St. Thomas Dragway


The St. Thomas Raceway Park is a drag racing course that is utilized both by the professional drivers of NHRA North Central Division in addition to the local amateur competitors; which spans a distance of 0.250 miles.

St Thomas Raceway Park/ Dragway
45633 Sparta Line
St Thomas, ON CANADA
N5P 3S8
pspriet@sprietinvestments.com

Phone: (519) 775-0001
Website: sttracewaypark.com OR sttdragway.com
Facebook: facebook.com/StThomasRacewayPark/

St Thomas Raceway Park/Dragway 2020 Tentative Schedule:

  • Sat May 9th –  Possible T&T day depending on the above
  • Sun May 10th –  Possible track rental day opportunity
  • Fri May 15 –  Friday night T&T
  • Sat/Sun May 16-17 –  ONDR and Can Am Stock/SuperStock
  • Fri May 22nd- Friday night T&T
  • Sat/Sun May 23/24 – Opening Points wkd races 1 & 2 + Pro Street 519 (Sat)
  • Fri- May 29th – Friday night T&T
  • Sat May 30th –  WAMM Spring Fling
  • Sun May 31st –  TBD
  • Fri June 5th –  Friday night T&T
  • Sat/Sun June 6/7 –  TBD
  • Fri June 12th – Friday night T&T
  • Sat/Sun 13/14 CANADA HEADS UP/STREET CAR SHOOTOUT SERIES
  • Fri June 19th –  Friday Night T&T
  • Sat June 20th – WOMO day
  • Sun June 21st –  TBD
  • Fri June 26th –  Friday Night T&T
  • Sat/Sun June 27/28 Pts races 3 & 4 + CAN AM BRACKET CHALLENGE Big $$ payout races + Pro Street 519 ( Sat)
  • Fri July 3rd –  Friday night T&T
  • Sat/Sun July 4/5 –  TBD
  • Fri July 10th –  Friday Night T&T
  • Sat/Sun July 11/12 –  Pts races 5 & 6 + ONDR series
  • Fri July 17th –  Friday Night T&T
  • Sat/Sun July 18/19 – TBD
  • Fri July 24th –  Smackdown (day)  T&T (night)
  • Sat/Sun July 25/26-  SMACKDOWN (Canada Heads Up series event)
  • Fri July 31st –  Friday Night T&T
  • Sat/Sun Aug 1/2 –  TBD  ( MOPAR CDN NATIONALS WKD AT GBM)
  • Fri Aug 7th – Friday Night T&T (  ELTA track rental 1-5pm)
  • Sat/Sun Aug 8/9th –  Pts Races 7&8 + Can Am Stock/Super Stock
  • Fri Aug 14th – Friday Night T&T
  • Sat/Sun Aug 15/16 – CANADA HEADS UP/STREET CAR SHOOTOUT SERIES
  • Fri/Sat Aug 21/22 – BIG RIG NATIONALS ( Thursday move in)
  • Sun Aug 23rd –  BIG Rig T&T and open T&T ( all vehicles)
  • Fri Aug 28th –  Friday Night T&T
  • Sat/Sun Aug 29/30 –  Pts Races 8&9 + Pro Street 519 (Sat)
  • Fri Sept 4th –  Friday Night T&T
  • Sat/Sun Sept 5/6 –  TBD
  • Fri Sept 11th –  Friday Night T&T
  • Sat/Sun Sept 12/13 – ONDR HOT ROD REUNION, + Pts races 11 & 12 (Championship Wkd).
  • Fri Sept 18th – Friday Night T&T
  • Sat Sept 19th –  WAMM Event + Pro Street 519 (Sat)
  • Sun Sept 20th –  TBD
  • Fri Sept 25th –  Friday Night T&T  ( US 131 IHRA BRACKET FINALS)
  • Sat/Sun Sept 26/27 –  CANADA HEADS UP/STREET CAR SHOOTOUT SERIES    ( US 131 IHRA Bracket Finals)
  • Fri Oct 2nd –  Friday Night T&T
  • Sat Oct 3rd  –  Fall Small Tire Shootout + T&T
  • Sun Oct 4th –  TBD
  • Fri/Sun Oct 9-11  TURKEY NATIONALS !
  •  

See more like this at rpmmag.com

Check RPM featured articles here

 

SITEMAP